Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/05/2017

Aug. 3, I was accidentally locked out of my apartment. It was after 9 p.m., but luckily, when I called the office, property manager Abel Ortiz was still working and responded, marching right over to let me into my apartment and saving me a major headache. Thank you, Abel

L
08/04/2017

A very nice looking apartment complex, clean and friendly. I was assisted by Olga (front desk receptionist) and I enjoyed her freindly reviews of the complex, she assisted me very well with all my questioned asked. Unfortunatly I was not able to put a hold down, but I will definitly keep it in consideration.

B
08/03/2017

Walked in looking for a 2x2. I was helped by a guy name Able. He was really nice and very knowledgeable about the apartments. I have been shopping for a place for a while since im selling my house. Iv gone to other places in the same area and they just seem to not be imtrested in my business. Shocked by the great customer service, especially in Downtown Phoenix!!!!

F
06/21/2017

Walked into The Met to just get some pricing for my daughter who will be starting ASU in August. As soon as I walked in a guy by the name of Abel who I later found out was the manager got up from his desk and greeted me by the front door. I had been looking at apartments all day and was very tired at this point. He offered me a water and a seat at a desk in the lobby. He was so nice and gave me all the information I needed. He offered me to look at a model apartment but I declined since my daughter was not with me. He took my information down and said he would follow up with me. Later after I got home I received an email from Abel thanking me to stop by. It really marked a memorable experience for me. Thank you Abel for your true interest in my daughters next home.

M
06/08/2017

I lived at the Met for 2 years and it has been a very positive experience. The studios are a bit different than the 1BR and 2BR. They have real hardwood...

M
06/08/2017

I lived at the Met for 2 years and it has been a very positive experience. The studios are a bit different than the 1BR and 2BR. They have real hardwood...

S
10/02/2016

Staff members Heidi and Cathy are always very forthcoming. Wonderful location.

M
09/22/2015

The best decision I've made in the past year is to rent at the Met

L
03/10/2015

Great apartments, great people, great location! I am a big fan of this complex and if it wasn't for my job I would have stayed in my place for years to come. They do need to figure a better guest parking configuration but other than that it was great experience.

P
04/08/2014

I have lived here for over 7 years, and I can't think of anywhere else in this location that I have seen even come close to comparing to how wonderful this property is. The entire staff from Heidi to Kathy to John to all the repairmen/groundsmen that work here too,are more than Just friendly and helpful, they have become more Like family than anything else. Heidi and Kathy especially have been more than wonderful, they've literally watched me grow up from a young teenager to me now getting married and growing up. I couldn't ask for a better place to live. And I couldn't ask for a better staff. Anyone who gets to live in this little piece of quiet city heaven will not ever regret their decision, I promise this to you. Xoxo -Amber L.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm