Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

K
10/11/2019

So thankful for the service I get when it comes to my work orders being addressed. The staff is amazing and always on time.. also Luis is a nice guy... thanks for always being fast paced....

a
09/27/2019

I am from North carolina and i called and spoke to Abel Ortiz and i was looking for a 2 bed room because i am having a baby, and this amazing guy helped me and gave me great information. I am so looking forward to staying here the community is awesome.

a
09/27/2019

I am from North carolina and i called and spoke to Abel Ortiz and i was looking for a 2 bed room because i am having a baby, and this amazing guy helped me and gave me great information. I am so looking forward to staying here the community is awesome.

M
09/26/2019

Had a great experience with Abel! Very welcoming and the complex is beautiful 😍😍🙏🏻Definitely calling this place home.

M
09/26/2019

Had a great experience with Abel! Very welcoming and the complex is beautiful 😍😍🙏🏻Definitely calling this place home.

A
09/16/2019

Just leased a 1 bedroom at the Met. Excellent experience dealing with Aaron and Abel. Very helpful and they are even willing to help movers with getting in your place while you are gone if needed and you can’t miss work. Great location and Aaron let me know all of the places to check out and gave me an overview of how to get around the area and so on. So far couldn’t be happier moving in.

A
09/16/2019

Just leased a 1 bedroom at the Met. Excellent experience dealing with Aaron and Abel. Very helpful and they are even willing to help movers with getting in your place while you are gone if needed and you can’t miss work. Great location and Aaron let me know all of the places to check out and gave me an overview of how to get around the area and so on. So far couldn’t be happier moving in.

D
09/13/2019

Aaron is the ideal person you want to help guide you through a challenging transition like a move. His calm and peaceful demeanor are immediately inviting and graceful. He works tirelessly to make sure the needs of both the Met (standards, etc.) and the incoming resident are met (no pun intended). The Met is lucky to have him!

D
09/13/2019

Aaron is the ideal person you want to help guide you through a challenging transition like a move. His calm and peaceful demeanor are immediately inviting and graceful. He works tirelessly to make sure the needs of both the Met (standards, etc.) and the incoming resident are met (no pun intended). The Met is lucky to have him!

B
09/11/2019

I just signed the lease here and the place is nice, clean, and well priced for its location. I also had the pleasure of working with Aaron as my leasing advisor, who made the process extremely simple and easy. Looking forward to my new place!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm