Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

C
03/09/2020

Good deals

R
03/02/2020

Verified Resident

Aaron is extremely friendly and helpful to work with. He will make you feel right at home, answer your questions with ease and give tips on events and happenings around the city. The apartments are unique and newly renovated. The jacuzzi and pool are beautiful and well kept, as are the grounds. The gym is small but has enough equipment to get you by. All in all, it's a great place to live if you want to be in the city within walking distance to numerous bars, restaurants and parks with regular festivals and celebrations.

B
02/22/2020

Moving to Downtown has been a dream. Great location, great apartments, amazing vibe. Moving in was the hardest part, but thanks to the office staff and especially Aaron for making the move in process painless. He was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation.

B
02/22/2020

Moving to Downtown has been a dream. Great location, great apartments, amazing vibe. Moving in was the hardest part, but thanks to the office staff and especially Aaron for making the move in process painless. He was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation.

S
02/17/2020


S
02/17/2020


H
01/30/2020

While finally deciding to move closer to downtown Phoenix I could've have picked a better place to call home. From the beginning the staff has been nothing more than exceptional. The Met feels more like a community and no place I would rather be. Everyday has always felt right, once you come through that gate. I'm the luck one. Thanks.

H
01/30/2020

While finally deciding to move closer to downtown Phoenix I could've have picked a better place to call home. From the beginning the staff has been nothing more than exceptional. The Met feels more like a community and no place I would rather be. Everyday has always felt right, once you come through that gate. I'm the luck one. Thanks.

E
01/09/2020

Called spoke with Abel ( very nice guy )and im excited to take a tour of the apartments for this fall term for ASU

E
01/09/2020

Called spoke with Abel ( very nice guy )and im excited to take a tour of the apartments for this fall term for ASU


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm