Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

J
06/21/2020

The Met at 3rd and Fillmore has been a great experience so far! Both Aaron and Abel were very attentive to emails and made the entire moving process extremely easy. Whenever I've had any questions or issues, they have been great at responding and resolving anything I may need. The apartments are nice and renovated. They are located in a great part of town and near so many things such as restaurants, chase field, talking stick resort, and UA/ASU phoenix campuses. Great apartment, great community, great management, and great area; couldn't have asked for anything else!

G
06/17/2020

The location couldn’t be better. Units nicely updated and upgraded. Washer and dryer a tad outdated for the rest of the upgrades put in but functional. Aaron was extremely helpful and made the move in process extremely smooth. His friendliness and positive attitude helped me in choosing The Met over other downtown apartments.

G
06/17/2020

The location couldn’t be better. Units nicely updated and upgraded. Washer and dryer a tad outdated for the rest of the upgrades put in but functional. Aaron was extremely helpful and made the move in process extremely smooth. His friendliness and positive attitude helped me in choosing The Met over other downtown apartments.

G
06/17/2020

The location couldn’t be better. Units nicely updated and upgraded. Washer and dryer a tad outdated for the rest of the upgrades put in but functional. Aaron was extremely helpful and made the move in process extremely smooth. His friendliness and positive attitude helped me in choosing The Met over other downtown apartments.

J
06/16/2020

I had a great experience moving in and so far with The Met apartments. Aaron was super helpful with my move in and all of my requests and concerns. He always answers my questions in a timely matter and was always willing to help. Aaron and Abel have been super attentive and they have been professional and friendly since day one. They have great communication and I’m very happy so far living at this new complex.

J
06/16/2020

I had a great experience moving in and so far with The Met apartments. Aaron was super helpful with my move in and all of my requests and concerns. He always answers my questions in a timely matter and was always willing to help. Aaron and Abel have been super attentive and they have been professional and friendly since day one. They have great communication and I’m very happy so far living at this new complex.

J
06/16/2020

I had a great experience moving in and so far with The Met apartments. Aaron was super helpful with my move in and all of my requests and concerns. He always answers my questions in a timely matter and was always willing to help. Aaron and Abel have been super attentive and they have been professional and friendly since day one. They have great communication and I’m very happy so far living at this new complex.

A
05/29/2020

Super excited for the move in this coming August. Spoke with Abel, he was great with the whole move in experience!! Can't wait to be a resident!!!

A
05/29/2020

Super excited for the move in this coming August. Spoke with Abel, he was great with the whole move in experience!! Can't wait to be a resident!!!

P
05/27/2020

Verified Resident

First of all I would like to express the appreciation and gratitude towards Abel who took time from his lunch to answer our questions. We happened to stop by unannounced because we were passing through from out of state. Our daughter will be attending the ASU Walter Chronkite School of Broadcasting & Journalism in the fall. Due to the Co-Vid crisis we had no choice but to handle everything by phone and on-line hoping we made a good choice. I’m very pleased to say we did. Abel was very knowledgeable and professional. Cannot thank him enough! Looking forward to my daughter’s future home at The Met Apartments.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm