Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

A
05/29/2020

Super excited for the move in this coming August. Spoke with Abel, he was great with the whole move in experience!! Can't wait to be a resident!!!

P
05/27/2020

Verified Resident

First of all I would like to express the appreciation and gratitude towards Abel who took time from his lunch to answer our questions. We happened to stop by unannounced because we were passing through from out of state. Our daughter will be attending the ASU Walter Chronkite School of Broadcasting & Journalism in the fall. Due to the Co-Vid crisis we had no choice but to handle everything by phone and on-line hoping we made a good choice. I’m very pleased to say we did. Abel was very knowledgeable and professional. Cannot thank him enough! Looking forward to my daughter’s future home at The Met Apartments.

C
03/09/2020

Good deals

R
03/02/2020

Verified Resident

Aaron is extremely friendly and helpful to work with. He will make you feel right at home, answer your questions with ease and give tips on events and happenings around the city. The apartments are unique and newly renovated. The jacuzzi and pool are beautiful and well kept, as are the grounds. The gym is small but has enough equipment to get you by. All in all, it's a great place to live if you want to be in the city within walking distance to numerous bars, restaurants and parks with regular festivals and celebrations.

B
02/22/2020

Moving to Downtown has been a dream. Great location, great apartments, amazing vibe. Moving in was the hardest part, but thanks to the office staff and especially Aaron for making the move in process painless. He was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation.

B
02/22/2020

Moving to Downtown has been a dream. Great location, great apartments, amazing vibe. Moving in was the hardest part, but thanks to the office staff and especially Aaron for making the move in process painless. He was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation.

S
02/17/2020


S
02/17/2020


H
01/30/2020

While finally deciding to move closer to downtown Phoenix I could've have picked a better place to call home. From the beginning the staff has been nothing more than exceptional. The Met feels more like a community and no place I would rather be. Everyday has always felt right, once you come through that gate. I'm the luck one. Thanks.

H
01/30/2020

While finally deciding to move closer to downtown Phoenix I could've have picked a better place to call home. From the beginning the staff has been nothing more than exceptional. The Met feels more like a community and no place I would rather be. Everyday has always felt right, once you come through that gate. I'm the luck one. Thanks.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm