Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/21/2018

Marlenne. was very helpful and showed more than one unit plan in which to choose from and this was most helpful. The price was right the location was Great!😄

G
08/16/2018

Verified Resident

Great service
I just leased my first apartment ever here at the Met, but if every leasing process goes this smoothly for me in the future I will be very happy! Marleen had all the answers and made everything easy, from me calling multiple times to get my application and paperwork complete, answering general questions about the property, and even helping my girlfriend and I come up with a plan to maximize our savings during the great specials that the Met offered. We can not wait to join the Met community!

t
07/26/2018

Used to be 1 star, but new management has dealt with the parking issue. They got rid of the predatory towing from prior management and the gates and doors into the community now work correctly so it's much safer. The grounds are incredibly well maintained and the new upgrades to apartments look fantastic. Unfortunately they're building a 30-story building right across the street and they start construction At 4 a.m... however the construction company that's building said that the noisiest part of the construction (concrete) should be completed end of year so perhaps will become more livable after that.

J
07/26/2018


J
07/26/2018


D
07/21/2018

I stopped by last weekend to learn about The Met, as my lease was coming due in November and I was interested in living in the downtown area and the epicenter of Phoenix city life. Aaron was quick to greet me, and proceeded to provide a warm welcome and provide a tour of the Met Lifestyle and available units. After realizing how fun living in this area would be, and discovering what the Met had to offer, I decided to make the move. Able was instrumental in working with Aaron to secure my apartment choice, and I am moving in tomorrow. So far, so good. I am looking forward realizing the high level of service and execution that I have realized thus far. Nice work Aaron and Able!

M
07/17/2018

Verified Resident

Great rental experience
Not even moved in yet, but must express the satisfaction of the whole process. The units are beautiful, with everything upgraded. Tons of storage space and great views. The grounds are gorgeous and clean, and everyone in the office was terrific. Nothing felt like I was bothering them, and Aaron took as much time as was necessary to address all my questions and concerns. Even weeks after I first toured the unit, there was open communication and a genuine interest in working with me. Same with Abel, whom I spoke with at length before even being turned over to Aaron. The location could NOT be better, and it's the only complex that's fully gated and secured that I have found, in that whole area. The are undergoing a remodel of the lobby, gym, and pool, so things will only be looking better! Once you walk into a unit, you will want it. The kitchen is stunning, plenty of storage, large bathroom, and even a wood burning fireplace. Plank-style floors, new paint and appliances. Very neutral contemporary, I love it. Thank you Aaron - see you around the complex!

L
07/01/2018

Aaron in leasing is top notch and truly here to help his residents!! He is the best and super knowledgable!! The apartments are gorgeous and NOT cheap looking!! Nice upgrades and the grounds are clean and tidy. Clubhouse is being renovated as well and the location is in the heart of everything. I just moved from a beautiful area in Arcadia and am so glad I made the move here! These guys rock!!!

N
06/30/2018

I was out apartment shopping today and drove past this one on my way to tour a different complex. I was given a tour by Aaron. I was greeted with a big smile as soon as I walked in. He was very informative, helpful and professional. The refreshments during the tour was a big plus. I absolutely LOVED the apartments. The floor plans are beautiful, outside is very well kept and the staff is amazing. If I could give more than 5 stars I would 😉.Unfortunately they didnt have anything availble in the time frame i was looking for, if it weren't for that I would have def. Rented.

L
06/30/2018

I went over to the met since the place I was going to rent at gave my apartment away. I need to move fast and spoke with Abel. He got me into and apartment the next day. I’m so happy it’s remodeled and looks amazing. Thanks again Abel for helping me out when I was in desperate need. I look forward to stay at the met for at least a couple of years :)


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm