Reviews | The Met at 3rd & Fillmore| Apartments Phoenix
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/08/2017

I lived at the Met for 2 years and it has been a very positive experience. The studios are a bit different than the 1BR and 2BR. They have real hardwood...

M
06/08/2017

I lived at the Met for 2 years and it has been a very positive experience. The studios are a bit different than the 1BR and 2BR. They have real hardwood...

S
10/02/2016

Staff members Heidi and Cathy are always very forthcoming. Wonderful location.

t
09/08/2016

Used to be 1 star, but new management has dealt with the parking issue. They got rid of the predatory towing from prior management and the gates and doors into the community now work correctly so it's much safer. The grounds are incredibly well maintained and the new upgrades to apartments look fantastic. Unfortunately they're building a 30-story building right across the street and they start construction At 4 a.m... however the construction company that's building said that the noisiest part of the construction (concrete) should be completed end of year so perhaps will become more livable after that.

M
09/22/2015

The best decision I've made in the past year is to rent at the Met

L
03/10/2015

Great apartments, great people, great location! I am a big fan of this complex and if it wasn't for my job I would have stayed in my place for years to come. They do need to figure a better guest parking configuration but other than that it was great experience.

P
04/07/2014

I have lived here for over 7 years, and I can't think of anywhere else in this location that I have seen even come close to comparing to how wonderful this property is. The entire staff from Heidi to Kathy to John to all the repairmen/groundsmen that work here too,are more than Just friendly and helpful, they have become more Like family than anything else. Heidi and Kathy especially have been more than wonderful, they've literally watched me grow up from a young teenager to me now getting married and growing up. I couldn't ask for a better place to live. And I couldn't ask for a better staff. Anyone who gets to live in this little piece of quiet city heaven will not ever regret their decision, I promise this to you. Xoxo -Amber L.

01/14/2012


10/12/2011

Great place to live. It's quiet, clean, spacious and management is extremely responsive. Some may think it's pricey, but the old saying holds true: you get what you pay for.

09/12/2011

I lived here for 3 years and loved it. The management is friendly and responsive, the apartments are nice, and the pool and gym are great. You can't find a better place.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm