Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
09/01/2018

Verified Resident

Beautiful Apartments with Great Management Team
My son started searching for apartments for his graduate school experience as ASU Downtown Phoenix campus. Due to his being so far away from home in North Carolina, we desired for him to find a place within walking distance, plus safe, well kept, and secure. Our original tour and discussions regarding his needs was Abel. Abel was very nice, informative, and thorough with regards to sharing the pertinent details and specials going on at that time (late June 2018). After touring several apartment communities, Chris, my son, decided on The Met @ 3rd and Fillmore as his "home away from home'. At that point, Aaron, another amazing manager at The Met, took the ball and ran with it. He was extremely helpful with the long-distance electronic and phone communications to ensure a smooth transition for our family as Chris began grad school at Walter Cronkite a couple weeks ago. When there are any questions or need for clarity regarding is lease or issues with his apartment, Aaron has been ready and willing to respond and get it resolved expeditiously. Thanks for the opportunity to share how great the experience has been.

J
08/22/2018

My roommate and I stopped by the Met and loved everything about it. Marlene was a great leasing agent and really represents the community well. They are running a lot of specials right now and the apartment we were looking at is running at about 1350. We really hope it’s somewhere along that price when our lease is up in January because we’d love to be a part of The Met community. Overall we had a great experience and really enjoyed interacting with Marlene. Beware-Marlene will tempt you to break your diet with delicious ice cream. She won this time and the ice cream was amazing!

S
08/21/2018

Marlenne. was very helpful and showed more than one unit plan in which to choose from and this was most helpful. The price was right the location was Great!😄

G
08/16/2018

Verified Resident

Great service
I just leased my first apartment ever here at the Met, but if every leasing process goes this smoothly for me in the future I will be very happy! Marleen had all the answers and made everything easy, from me calling multiple times to get my application and paperwork complete, answering general questions about the property, and even helping my girlfriend and I come up with a plan to maximize our savings during the great specials that the Met offered. We can not wait to join the Met community!

t
07/26/2018

Used to be 1 star, but new management has dealt with the parking issue. They got rid of the predatory towing from prior management and the gates and doors into the community now work correctly so it's much safer. The grounds are incredibly well maintained and the new upgrades to apartments look fantastic. Unfortunately they're building a 30-story building right across the street and they start construction At 4 a.m... however the construction company that's building said that the noisiest part of the construction (concrete) should be completed end of year so perhaps will become more livable after that.

J
07/26/2018


J
07/26/2018


D
07/21/2018

I stopped by last weekend to learn about The Met, as my lease was coming due in November and I was interested in living in the downtown area and the epicenter of Phoenix city life. Aaron was quick to greet me, and proceeded to provide a warm welcome and provide a tour of the Met Lifestyle and available units. After realizing how fun living in this area would be, and discovering what the Met had to offer, I decided to make the move. Able was instrumental in working with Aaron to secure my apartment choice, and I am moving in tomorrow. So far, so good. I am looking forward realizing the high level of service and execution that I have realized thus far. Nice work Aaron and Able!

M
07/17/2018

Verified Resident

Great rental experience
Not even moved in yet, but must express the satisfaction of the whole process. The units are beautiful, with everything upgraded. Tons of storage space and great views. The grounds are gorgeous and clean, and everyone in the office was terrific. Nothing felt like I was bothering them, and Aaron took as much time as was necessary to address all my questions and concerns. Even weeks after I first toured the unit, there was open communication and a genuine interest in working with me. Same with Abel, whom I spoke with at length before even being turned over to Aaron. The location could NOT be better, and it's the only complex that's fully gated and secured that I have found, in that whole area. The are undergoing a remodel of the lobby, gym, and pool, so things will only be looking better! Once you walk into a unit, you will want it. The kitchen is stunning, plenty of storage, large bathroom, and even a wood burning fireplace. Plank-style floors, new paint and appliances. Very neutral contemporary, I love it. Thank you Aaron - see you around the complex!

L
07/01/2018

Aaron in leasing is top notch and truly here to help his residents!! He is the best and super knowledgable!! The apartments are gorgeous and NOT cheap looking!! Nice upgrades and the grounds are clean and tidy. Clubhouse is being renovated as well and the location is in the heart of everything. I just moved from a beautiful area in Arcadia and am so glad I made the move here! These guys rock!!!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm