Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/26/2018


J
07/26/2018


D
07/21/2018

I stopped by last weekend to learn about The Met, as my lease was coming due in November and I was interested in living in the downtown area and the epicenter of Phoenix city life. Aaron was quick to greet me, and proceeded to provide a warm welcome and provide a tour of the Met Lifestyle and available units. After realizing how fun living in this area would be, and discovering what the Met had to offer, I decided to make the move. Able was instrumental in working with Aaron to secure my apartment choice, and I am moving in tomorrow. So far, so good. I am looking forward realizing the high level of service and execution that I have realized thus far. Nice work Aaron and Able!

M
07/17/2018

Verified Resident

Great rental experience
Not even moved in yet, but must express the satisfaction of the whole process. The units are beautiful, with everything upgraded. Tons of storage space and great views. The grounds are gorgeous and clean, and everyone in the office was terrific. Nothing felt like I was bothering them, and Aaron took as much time as was necessary to address all my questions and concerns. Even weeks after I first toured the unit, there was open communication and a genuine interest in working with me. Same with Abel, whom I spoke with at length before even being turned over to Aaron. The location could NOT be better, and it's the only complex that's fully gated and secured that I have found, in that whole area. The are undergoing a remodel of the lobby, gym, and pool, so things will only be looking better! Once you walk into a unit, you will want it. The kitchen is stunning, plenty of storage, large bathroom, and even a wood burning fireplace. Plank-style floors, new paint and appliances. Very neutral contemporary, I love it. Thank you Aaron - see you around the complex!

L
07/01/2018

Aaron in leasing is top notch and truly here to help his residents!! He is the best and super knowledgable!! The apartments are gorgeous and NOT cheap looking!! Nice upgrades and the grounds are clean and tidy. Clubhouse is being renovated as well and the location is in the heart of everything. I just moved from a beautiful area in Arcadia and am so glad I made the move here! These guys rock!!!

N
06/30/2018

I was out apartment shopping today and drove past this one on my way to tour a different complex. I was given a tour by Aaron. I was greeted with a big smile as soon as I walked in. He was very informative, helpful and professional. The refreshments during the tour was a big plus. I absolutely LOVED the apartments. The floor plans are beautiful, outside is very well kept and the staff is amazing. If I could give more than 5 stars I would 😉.Unfortunately they didnt have anything availble in the time frame i was looking for, if it weren't for that I would have def. Rented.

L
06/30/2018

I went over to the met since the place I was going to rent at gave my apartment away. I need to move fast and spoke with Abel. He got me into and apartment the next day. I’m so happy it’s remodeled and looks amazing. Thanks again Abel for helping me out when I was in desperate need. I look forward to stay at the met for at least a couple of years :)

L
06/29/2018

Moved in over a year ago and just signed my lease again. My work orders always get done on time and the office is very easy to work with. Everyone I go in Abel is always willing to help. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

M
06/28/2018

Called In because my air conditioner wasn’t working I was really happy how fast my air-conditioner was replaced. Abel was really excellent and making sure to keep me posted and following up with me to let me know when everything was completed thanks again I look forward to enjoying a cool summer

t
06/28/2018

I recently moved into the met and i moved i to a 2 bedroom 2 bath, my roommate wasnt here at the time that i needed to move in but able made it so easy for me to sign the lease and get my keys, I really thank him for being quick amd professional. My new apartment is so cute ith the new paint


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm