Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/25/2018

Verified Resident

Excellent Customer Service
Aaron was amazing with his customer service at The Met. Although my plans changed and I did not rent at The Met I can tell you that Aaron is the only person who made several attempts to contact and email about my relocation. I inquired at several places in downtown Phoenix and not a person cared to call me. I chose to stay with a friend for the next several month rent free but I can tell you that when I am ready to rent an apartment I will certainly contact Aaron at The Met. Aaron thank you again for your excellent customer service.

S
09/23/2018

I am a new tenant here at The Met. My first interaction with staff and management was Abel who set up the appointment to check the place out. From there I met Aaron, who walked me through the property and specifics of the place. These two were my primary contacts throughout the move-in process. Once I moved in, I discovered that the unit still had some minor things that needed to be done. I reached out to Abel, and within 48 hours the work was done, inspected, and completed. This was earlier in September, since then it has been smooth sailing. Very excited about my future here.

C
09/17/2018

We have been living at the Met Apartments for 3yrs now and we love it! The office staff is always welcoming and they even make crafted treats waiting for residents that pop by. If I have any problems Abel handles the issues extremely quickly and professionally. The ground are always kept really nice and clean, they also have a enclosed bulletin board where the office will hang up flyers of the residents to get their information seen.

S
09/14/2018

I have been shopping for an apartment for a while. I called several apartment communities and Able at The Met answered my questions over the phone then invited me to take a tour. I was greeted by Marlene and she was very pleasant and inviting.. The staff has been very helpful in everything I have requested and needed. There is not one time they told me "no" or "it can't be done". The staff has gone out of their way to make sure all of my needs have been taken care of with courtesy. The location is in the center of downtown and it is a small community just the way I like it. I am very happy to have found a place to call home. Thank you to everyone at The Met.

K
09/10/2018

Verified Resident

Great Place Great people
Saw this place online and decided to take a look. Aaron was amazing and so helpful with everything. Showed us the units we would move into and not just a model like everywhere else I have seen. He was great in answering all our questions. Abel was also such a great person to go to. This is truly the best leasing office I have had the pleasure of meeting. I moved in the day after signing the lease and so far loving it here!

D
09/01/2018

Verified Resident

Beautiful Apartments with Great Management Team
My son started searching for apartments for his graduate school experience as ASU Downtown Phoenix campus. Due to his being so far away from home in North Carolina, we desired for him to find a place within walking distance, plus safe, well kept, and secure. Our original tour and discussions regarding his needs was Abel. Abel was very nice, informative, and thorough with regards to sharing the pertinent details and specials going on at that time (late June 2018). After touring several apartment communities, Chris, my son, decided on The Met @ 3rd and Fillmore as his "home away from home'. At that point, Aaron, another amazing manager at The Met, took the ball and ran with it. He was extremely helpful with the long-distance electronic and phone communications to ensure a smooth transition for our family as Chris began grad school at Walter Cronkite a couple weeks ago. When there are any questions or need for clarity regarding is lease or issues with his apartment, Aaron has been ready and willing to respond and get it resolved expeditiously. Thanks for the opportunity to share how great the experience has been.

J
08/22/2018

My roommate and I stopped by the Met and loved everything about it. Marlene was a great leasing agent and really represents the community well. They are running a lot of specials right now and the apartment we were looking at is running at about 1350. We really hope it’s somewhere along that price when our lease is up in January because we’d love to be a part of The Met community. Overall we had a great experience and really enjoyed interacting with Marlene. Beware-Marlene will tempt you to break your diet with delicious ice cream. She won this time and the ice cream was amazing!

S
08/21/2018

Marlenne. was very helpful and showed more than one unit plan in which to choose from and this was most helpful. The price was right the location was Great!😄

G
08/16/2018

Verified Resident

Great service
I just leased my first apartment ever here at the Met, but if every leasing process goes this smoothly for me in the future I will be very happy! Marleen had all the answers and made everything easy, from me calling multiple times to get my application and paperwork complete, answering general questions about the property, and even helping my girlfriend and I come up with a plan to maximize our savings during the great specials that the Met offered. We can not wait to join the Met community!

t
07/26/2018

Used to be 1 star, but new management has dealt with the parking issue. They got rid of the predatory towing from prior management and the gates and doors into the community now work correctly so it's much safer. The grounds are incredibly well maintained and the new upgrades to apartments look fantastic. Unfortunately they're building a 30-story building right across the street and they start construction At 4 a.m... however the construction company that's building said that the noisiest part of the construction (concrete) should be completed end of year so perhaps will become more livable after that.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm