Reviews | The Met at 3rd & Fillmore| Apartments Phoenix
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/14/2018

I have been shopping for an apartment for a while. I called several apartment communities and Able at The Met answered my questions over the phone then invited me to take a tour. I was greeted by Marlene and she was very pleasant and inviting.. The staff has been very helpful in everything I have requested and needed. There is not one time they told me "no" or "it can't be done". The staff has gone out of their way to make sure all of my needs have been taken care of with courtesy. The location is in the center of downtown and it is a small community just the way I like it. I am very happy to have found a place to call home. Thank you to everyone at The Met.

J
08/22/2018

My roommate and I stopped by the Met and loved everything about it. Marlene was a great leasing agent and really represents the community well. They are running a lot of specials right now and the apartment we were looking at is running at about 1350. We really hope it’s somewhere along that price when our lease is up in January because we’d love to be a part of The Met community. Overall we had a great experience and really enjoyed interacting with Marlene. Beware-Marlene will tempt you to break your diet with delicious ice cream. She won this time and the ice cream was amazing!

S
08/21/2018

Marlenne. was very helpful and showed more than one unit plan in which to choose from and this was most helpful. The price was right the location was Great!😄

S
08/21/2018

Marlenne. was very helpful and showed more than one unit plan in which to choose from and this was most helpful. The price was right the location was Great!😄

t
07/26/2018

Used to be 1 star, but new management has dealt with the parking issue. They got rid of the predatory towing from prior management and the gates and doors into the community now work correctly so it's much safer. The grounds are incredibly well maintained and the new upgrades to apartments look fantastic. Unfortunately they're building a 30-story building right across the street and they start construction At 4 a.m... however the construction company that's building said that the noisiest part of the construction (concrete) should be completed end of year so perhaps will become more livable after that.

J
07/26/2018


J
07/26/2018


D
07/21/2018

I stopped by last weekend to learn about The Met, as my lease was coming due in November and I was interested in living in the downtown area and the epicenter of Phoenix city life. Aaron was quick to greet me, and proceeded to provide a warm welcome and provide a tour of the Met Lifestyle and available units. After realizing how fun living in this area would be, and discovering what the Met had to offer, I decided to make the move. Able was instrumental in working with Aaron to secure my apartment choice, and I am moving in tomorrow. So far, so good. I am looking forward realizing the high level of service and execution that I have realized thus far. Nice work Aaron and Able!

L
07/01/2018

Aaron in leasing is top notch and truly here to help his residents!! He is the best and super knowledgable!! The apartments are gorgeous and NOT cheap looking!! Nice upgrades and the grounds are clean and tidy. Clubhouse is being renovated as well and the location is in the heart of everything. I just moved from a beautiful area in Arcadia and am so glad I made the move here! These guys rock!!!

N
06/30/2018

I was out apartment shopping today and drove past this one on my way to tour a different complex. I was given a tour by Aaron. I was greeted with a big smile as soon as I walked in. He was very informative, helpful and professional. The refreshments during the tour was a big plus. I absolutely LOVED the apartments. The floor plans are beautiful, outside is very well kept and the staff is amazing. If I could give more than 5 stars I would 😉.Unfortunately they didnt have anything availble in the time frame i was looking for, if it weren't for that I would have def. Rented.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm