Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

A
07/20/2020

Aaron & Abel were both great throughout the move-in process. Beautiful apartments & great location. Highly recommend!

A
07/20/2020

Aaron & Abel were both great throughout the move-in process. Beautiful apartments & great location. Highly recommend!

L
06/29/2020

Able was an excellent help, very professional and I enjoyed how comfortable he made me feel. My family and I are excited to be future residents.

L
06/29/2020

Able was an excellent help, very professional and I enjoyed how comfortable he made me feel. My family and I are excited to be future residents.

C
06/28/2020

The apartments are very nice, and the staff is friendly and very useful. They definitely helped make the process of moving in a lot easier than most.

C
06/28/2020

The apartments are very nice, and the staff is friendly and very useful. They definitely helped make the process of moving in a lot easier than most.

J
06/27/2020

Aaron is great to work with he helped us every step of the way. Apartment complex neat and clean. Great place to live

J
06/27/2020

Aaron is great to work with he helped us every step of the way. Apartment complex neat and clean. Great place to live

E
06/23/2020

I am absolutely in LOVE with my new apartment here at The Met! The apartments are so nice and refurbished and the location is PERFECT! I moved in to attend school at the ASU downtown campus which is right across the street. Aaron helped me every step of the way with the leasing and move in process. He is super friendly and is a great resource when I have any questions or needs. I know I'm going to love living here at The Met!

E
06/23/2020

I am absolutely in LOVE with my new apartment here at The Met! The apartments are so nice and refurbished and the location is PERFECT! I moved in to attend school at the ASU downtown campus which is right across the street. Aaron helped me every step of the way with the leasing and move in process. He is super friendly and is a great resource when I have any questions or needs. I know I'm going to love living here at The Met!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm