Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/30/2018

Wonderful management and very personal and very professional. Abel and Aaron are both fabulous

D
11/30/2018

Aaron is awesome. He made the process very easy with his knowledge and professionalism.

A
11/29/2018

Aaron Dowdell has been great from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. He is friendly and helped guide us through the process without being pushy. Now that we are residents at The Met, he has been incredibly patient with me as I ask questions about the property as well as where to shop for outdoor furniture. He really is a wonderful Leasing Advisor!

T
11/12/2018

Verified Resident

My significant other recently moved in and he couldn't be happier. The complex and unit itself is beautiful! Love the location because it is close to a lot of great places. Not so crazy about the parking and birds but- especially grateful to Aron in leasing for being so helpful and welcoming! He truly made the difference between all of the other complexes we looked at as he is knowledgeable, friendly and professional!

N
10/20/2018

Aaron was unbelievably helpful getting us an apartment. We were looking to move in very quickly, and Aaron made it possible for us to move in Sunday morning after first viewing the apartment Saturday afternoon at 4pm. Of the 6 complexs we looked at none of the others came close to this. The price is very reasonable as well, and the apartment is nice! Lastly, the 2 work orders we have had so far have also been taken care of very promptly.

A
09/25/2018

Verified Resident

Excellent Customer Service
Aaron was amazing with his customer service at The Met. Although my plans changed and I did not rent at The Met I can tell you that Aaron is the only person who made several attempts to contact and email about my relocation. I inquired at several places in downtown Phoenix and not a person cared to call me. I chose to stay with a friend for the next several month rent free but I can tell you that when I am ready to rent an apartment I will certainly contact Aaron at The Met. Aaron thank you again for your excellent customer service.

S
09/23/2018

I am a new tenant here at The Met. My first interaction with staff and management was Abel who set up the appointment to check the place out. From there I met Aaron, who walked me through the property and specifics of the place. These two were my primary contacts throughout the move-in process. Once I moved in, I discovered that the unit still had some minor things that needed to be done. I reached out to Abel, and within 48 hours the work was done, inspected, and completed. This was earlier in September, since then it has been smooth sailing. Very excited about my future here.

C
09/17/2018

We have been living at the Met Apartments for 3yrs now and we love it! The office staff is always welcoming and they even make crafted treats waiting for residents that pop by. If I have any problems Abel handles the issues extremely quickly and professionally. The ground are always kept really nice and clean, they also have a enclosed bulletin board where the office will hang up flyers of the residents to get their information seen.

S
09/14/2018

I have been shopping for an apartment for a while. I called several apartment communities and Able at The Met answered my questions over the phone then invited me to take a tour. I was greeted by Marlene and she was very pleasant and inviting.. The staff has been very helpful in everything I have requested and needed. There is not one time they told me "no" or "it can't be done". The staff has gone out of their way to make sure all of my needs have been taken care of with courtesy. The location is in the center of downtown and it is a small community just the way I like it. I am very happy to have found a place to call home. Thank you to everyone at The Met.

K
09/10/2018

Verified Resident

Great Place Great people
Saw this place online and decided to take a look. Aaron was amazing and so helpful with everything. Showed us the units we would move into and not just a model like everywhere else I have seen. He was great in answering all our questions. Abel was also such a great person to go to. This is truly the best leasing office I have had the pleasure of meeting. I moved in the day after signing the lease and so far loving it here!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm