Reviews | The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments | Apartments in Phoenix, AZ
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
06/23/2018

I went in just to get in pricing information for a 2 bed 2 bath and met with Able. He was so nice and gave me all the prices I needed and was so nice and patient even tho I had a lot of questions. Definitely will consider the met to move in on September the 3rd of this year. Thanks again Able!

D
06/22/2018

I moved into a studio apartment here just under a year ago and have nothing but good things to say about the location, apartments, as well as the staff and management. The grounds within the complex look beautiful and the pool area/gym is always really well maintained. Many of the occupants here are graduate students or working professionals, so it's always quiet and relaxing when you are hanging out by the pool, or just sitting on the patio. The complex is only blocks away from ASU, U of A's Biomedical Campus, Phoenix Public Market Cafe, Angels Trumpet Ale House, Matt's Big Breakfast, and a bunch of other great restaurants and bars. My studio has a high vaulted ceiling, stainless steel appliances, granite counter-tops, modern washer/dryer, a large patio, and real wood floors that make coming home feel like home. Any issue I've had since moving in has not only been immediately taken care of by Abel and his staff, but also personally followed up on by the management to make sure that I was 100% happy with it. Before living at the Met, I can't say I've ever had an apartment manager personally call me to check on a work order. As far as security goes, the garages here all lock and there are cameras that cover every aspect of the parking lot, which has been very reassuring. The complex is also gated and the personal entry ways lock with key. Since living here, I haven't heard of a single theft or break in which says a lot for a complex downtown. Personally, I've never been this pleased with an apartment complex, its location, and a staff that truly cares about their occupants the way they do at the Met, and will not hesitate to renew my lease until I finish school here. Highly recommend!

T
04/25/2018

i lived there for a while. I liked it.

F
04/10/2018

Marlenne showed me around the property and gave me the full tour. She was very sweet and kind. I can already predict my experience living here will be excellent!

E
02/02/2018

I have lived at the met for over 6 months and have has several issues with my water heater. I called the office on 1/31/18 to put t in a work order. My water heater kept tuning off and would not stay on. Luis the Maintenance guy stopped by and found the problem. He had to replace my breaker. The office called to make sure it was done. I'm pleased that it was finally fixed after 3 attempts. Thank you Luis. Daniel P.

K
01/10/2018

Toured this place on December 31st. I thought the clubhouse and fitness center were a bit outdated. I took a tour anyways. When I did I was pretty impressed. It was modern and refreshing. Overall I decided to wait on selling my house but looking forward to the said renovations to the clubhouse when I am ready to move.

N
12/04/2017

I️ love living at the Met! It offers a much more home-y feel than the neighboring high rise apartments and has more storage than any apartment I’ve ever visited. The complex is nice and quiet which is perfect for me and my fellow law students at the complex. The management at the complex is great too; they’re always so happy to help with anything I️ need. They are by far the most personable and knowledgeable management team I’ve seen at an apartment complex! The location is perfect too, there are plenty of nearby restaurants and fun places within walking distance. The only downside is that there isn’t a ton of parking but none of the complexes have much since space is limited in downtown. I️ love living here though and the convenience of being in the heart of downtown is unbeatable!

S
11/07/2017

Im new to AZ and will be starting at ASU soon. I Was so lost and walked into the get for directions. I was not even looking for a place to live. I was afraid they would turn me away. But this guys by the name of Able was so nice. He gave me the directions I needed and I was on my way. Had I know how nice they were I would have rented here instead of at Proxy. Thanks again Able.

M
10/25/2017

I was driving through downtown and drove by the met liked the property stopped in and i was looking for a 3 bedroom for beginning of November. Olga the leasing greeted me and showed me around unfortunately there isnt 3 bedrooms but i looked at the 2 bedroom which the upgrades look really good. I surely reccomend this place for anyone looking a for a 2 bedroom in downtown phoenix.

B
10/20/2017

The Met offers a very enriching and wonderful living space. All of the amenities that it includes make for a great college apartment right in the middle of downtown Phoenix. The management, Abel & Olga, are very assistive and practically attend to the residents needs all the time. Overall, this is a great location for those who want to live downtown and have a great mini-resort type of feel.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm