The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Reviews | Apartments in Phoenix Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
12/04/2017

I️ love living at the Met! It offers a much more home-y feel than the neighboring high rise apartments and has more storage than any apartment I’ve ever visited. The complex is nice and quiet which is perfect for me and my fellow law students at the complex. The management at the complex is great too; they’re always so happy to help with anything I️ need. They are by far the most personable and knowledgeable management team I’ve seen at an apartment complex! The location is perfect too, there are plenty of nearby restaurants and fun places within walking distance. The only downside is that there isn’t a ton of parking but none of the complexes have much since space is limited in downtown. I️ love living here though and the convenience of being in the heart of downtown is unbeatable!

S
11/07/2017

Im new to AZ and will be starting at ASU soon. I Was so lost and walked into the get for directions. I was not even looking for a place to live. I was afraid they would turn me away. But this guys by the name of Able was so nice. He gave me the directions I needed and I was on my way. Had I know how nice they were I would have rented here instead of at Proxy. Thanks again Able.

M
10/25/2017

I was driving through downtown and drove by the met liked the property stopped in and i was looking for a 3 bedroom for beginning of November. Olga the leasing greeted me and showed me around unfortunately there isnt 3 bedrooms but i looked at the 2 bedroom which the upgrades look really good. I surely reccomend this place for anyone looking a for a 2 bedroom in downtown phoenix.

B
10/20/2017

The Met offers a very enriching and wonderful living space. All of the amenities that it includes make for a great college apartment right in the middle of downtown Phoenix. The management, Abel & Olga, are very assistive and practically attend to the residents needs all the time. Overall, this is a great location for those who want to live downtown and have a great mini-resort type of feel.

D
10/09/2017

Called looking for a Studio. Unfortunately they did not have one for me to move into. I spoke with Able and he did offer a one bedroom to move into with a great move in special. I was really looking forward to a Studio. They are so nice and he said he will keep in touch with me if one opens up by November 30th.

j
09/23/2017

Stopped here at the met in downtown Phoenix, viewed a 2 bedroom for next summer 2018 with Olga which was very helpful and guided me through the whole process. It will be my first place and now I feel relieved to know it's an easy process! The model is beautiful and loves how they are doing renovations. Will defiantly be moving in to this place !!!!

G
09/22/2017

Called The Met looking for a two bedroom two bath. I didnt say exactly when i was looking to move in since most places seemed to not have anything right now. I spoke to a person named Abel. He was very nice and really painted a nice picture of the community and the apartments. After getting all the info I then told him I was looking to move in asap. He aplogized saying the one he had was for October. He did recommend some close by properties that were managed by the same company. But i wanted the met for school reasons. I would have move in as of yesterday just because of how nice and informative Abel was. Hopefully something opends up soon for me before the end of this month. Fingers crossed.

S
08/05/2017

Aug. 3, I was accidentally locked out of my apartment. It was after 9 p.m., but luckily, when I called the office, property manager Abel Ortiz was still working and responded, marching right over to let me into my apartment and saving me a major headache. Thank you, Abel

L
08/04/2017

A very nice looking apartment complex, clean and friendly. I was assisted by Olga (front desk receptionist) and I enjoyed her freindly reviews of the complex, she assisted me very well with all my questioned asked. Unfortunatly I was not able to put a hold down, but I will definitly keep it in consideration.

B
08/03/2017

Walked in looking for a 2x2. I was helped by a guy name Able. He was really nice and very knowledgeable about the apartments. I have been shopping for a place for a while since im selling my house. Iv gone to other places in the same area and they just seem to not be imtrested in my business. Shocked by the great customer service, especially in Downtown Phoenix!!!!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm