Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

S
11/03/2020

5 stars.Nice. I toured these apartments with the leasing agent Stacya, she was very helpful and accommodating i looking to moving in, she made me feel comfortable in leasing with The Met . I recommend these apartments to anyone.

S
11/03/2020

5 stars.Nice. I toured these apartments with the leasing agent Stacya, she was very helpful and accommodating i looking to moving in, she made me feel comfortable in leasing with The Met . I recommend these apartments to anyone.

B
10/27/2020

I've read reviews both negative and positive but I want to give my take. Apartments switch management all the time so it is best to look at the most recent...

M
10/09/2020

The Met is great. Abel is an excellent manager to work with because he always takes care of you. I rarely have problems here anyway, but when some normal housing issue comes up, Abel is on top of it right away. It’s incredible. He has proven this multiple times in my time here, including recently. Also, if you’re looking for places around here, skip Roosevelt Point. It’s a dumpsterfire. Come down the block to the Met and enjoy listening to your RoPo friends’ stories of blatant managerial incompetence.

M
10/09/2020

The Met is great. Abel is an excellent manager to work with because he always takes care of you. I rarely have problems here anyway, but when some normal housing issue comes up, Abel is on top of it right away. It’s incredible. He has proven this multiple times in my time here, including recently. Also, if you’re looking for places around here, skip Roosevelt Point. It’s a dumpsterfire. Come down the block to the Met and enjoy listening to your RoPo friends’ stories of blatant managerial incompetence.

C
09/24/2020

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Stacya was great telling me about the apartments, and had great customer service!

R
09/24/2020

Called looking for a two bedroom. Spoke with Able, he gave me all the details I needed and more. Other places rushed me off the phone but he did not. Would recommend this place simply off the service over the phone!

R
09/24/2020

Called looking for a two bedroom. Spoke with Able, he gave me all the details I needed and more. Other places rushed me off the phone but he did not. Would recommend this place simply off the service over the phone!

S
08/29/2020


S
08/29/2020



Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm