The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Reviews | Apartments in Phoenix Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/27/2018

I’ve been a resident of the met for the last 3 years and I went through the old management but honestly I love the new management I really like how whenever o have an issue the work orders go through real quick, Luis from maintenance is awesome

C
06/27/2018

I went in to see a one bedroom one bath and and was shown around by Abel he gave me some details and pricing I really liked the apartment and I’m looking forward to move in on August 15 I just wish parking was included

A
06/26/2018

My roommates moved in 1st and then I came in a week after. Was helped by a guy name Able. He was quick and professional in getting me added on the lease and getting me keys the same day. Thanks you guys rock.

B
06/26/2018

The apartments are really nice and are a good value for being located in the heart of downtown. Works great if you are a student at ASU's downtown campus. Pool is nice and community is great. Would recommend.

N
06/23/2018

I went in just to get in pricing information for a 2 bed 2 bath and met with Able. He was so nice and gave me all the prices I needed and was so nice and patient even tho I had a lot of questions. Definitely will consider the met to move in on September the 3rd of this year. Thanks again Able!

D
06/22/2018

I moved into a studio apartment here just under a year ago and have nothing but good things to say about the location, apartments, as well as the staff and management. The grounds within the complex look beautiful and the pool area/gym is always really well maintained. Many of the occupants here are graduate students or working professionals, so it's always quiet and relaxing when you are hanging out by the pool, or just sitting on the patio. The complex is only blocks away from ASU, U of A's Biomedical Campus, Phoenix Public Market Cafe, Angels Trumpet Ale House, Matt's Big Breakfast, and a bunch of other great restaurants and bars. My studio has a high vaulted ceiling, stainless steel appliances, granite counter-tops, modern washer/dryer, a large patio, and real wood floors that make coming home feel like home. Any issue I've had since moving in has not only been immediately taken care of by Abel and his staff, but also personally followed up on by the management to make sure that I was 100% happy with it. Before living at the Met, I can't say I've ever had an apartment manager personally call me to check on a work order. As far as security goes, the garages here all lock and there are cameras that cover every aspect of the parking lot, which has been very reassuring. The complex is also gated and the personal entry ways lock with key. Since living here, I haven't heard of a single theft or break in which says a lot for a complex downtown. Personally, I've never been this pleased with an apartment complex, its location, and a staff that truly cares about their occupants the way they do at the Met, and will not hesitate to renew my lease until I finish school here. Highly recommend!

T
04/25/2018

i lived there for a while. I liked it.

F
04/10/2018

Marlenne showed me around the property and gave me the full tour. She was very sweet and kind. I can already predict my experience living here will be excellent!

E
02/02/2018

I have lived at the met for over 6 months and have has several issues with my water heater. I called the office on 1/31/18 to put t in a work order. My water heater kept tuning off and would not stay on. Luis the Maintenance guy stopped by and found the problem. He had to replace my breaker. The office called to make sure it was done. I'm pleased that it was finally fixed after 3 attempts. Thank you Luis. Daniel P.

K
01/10/2018

Toured this place on December 31st. I thought the clubhouse and fitness center were a bit outdated. I took a tour anyways. When I did I was pretty impressed. It was modern and refreshing. Overall I decided to wait on selling my house but looking forward to the said renovations to the clubhouse when I am ready to move.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm