Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

C
12/13/2020

Love the complex and the location. It’s clean, close to everything, and Stacya was so sweet and kind with our moving process and any needs or concerns that we had.

T
12/13/2020

First and Foremost, Stacya Baker over at The Met at 3rd and Fillmore made this moving process exceptionally easy!! very personable, hands on and can answer any questions you may have. She made it very clear as well as easy to reach out to her if you may have any questions and or concerns. Very friendly and knowledgable about her Job. I felt and still feel comfortable that if i may have a problem or need more information, she's there.

N
12/13/2020

The best apartment complex downtown! Great customer service, Stacya is always reliable and friendly. She instantly makes it feel like home.

N
12/13/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
I’ve been living at the met for only a few months, and it was the best decision I’ve made. Stacya stepped up and helped us with everything, it was a very stress free transition. She’s always upbeat and friendly, and does a phenomenal job of making residents feel at home!

S
11/12/2020

Verified Resident

Refreshingly Friendly
Looking for an apartment can be very exhausting and difficult. Stayca’s help made my experience so much easier. She was very professional, patient and polite.

S
11/03/2020

5 stars.Nice. I toured these apartments with the leasing agent Stacya, she was very helpful and accommodating i looking to moving in, she made me feel comfortable in leasing with The Met . I recommend these apartments to anyone.

S
11/03/2020

5 stars.Nice. I toured these apartments with the leasing agent Stacya, she was very helpful and accommodating i looking to moving in, she made me feel comfortable in leasing with The Met . I recommend these apartments to anyone.

B
10/27/2020

I've read reviews both negative and positive but I want to give my take. Apartments switch management all the time so it is best to look at the most recent...

M
10/09/2020

The Met is great. Abel is an excellent manager to work with because he always takes care of you. I rarely have problems here anyway, but when some normal housing issue comes up, Abel is on top of it right away. It’s incredible. He has proven this multiple times in my time here, including recently. Also, if you’re looking for places around here, skip Roosevelt Point. It’s a dumpsterfire. Come down the block to the Met and enjoy listening to your RoPo friends’ stories of blatant managerial incompetence.

M
10/09/2020

The Met is great. Abel is an excellent manager to work with because he always takes care of you. I rarely have problems here anyway, but when some normal housing issue comes up, Abel is on top of it right away. It’s incredible. He has proven this multiple times in my time here, including recently. Also, if you’re looking for places around here, skip Roosevelt Point. It’s a dumpsterfire. Come down the block to the Met and enjoy listening to your RoPo friends’ stories of blatant managerial incompetence.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm