Reviews | The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments | Apartments in Phoenix, AZ
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
06/29/2018

Moved in over a year ago and just signed my lease again. My work orders always get done on time and the office is very easy to work with. Everyone I go in Abel is always willing to help. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

M
06/28/2018

Called In because my air conditioner wasn’t working I was really happy how fast my air-conditioner was replaced. Abel was really excellent and making sure to keep me posted and following up with me to let me know when everything was completed thanks again I look forward to enjoying a cool summer

t
06/28/2018

I recently moved into the met and i moved i to a 2 bedroom 2 bath, my roommate wasnt here at the time that i needed to move in but able made it so easy for me to sign the lease and get my keys, I really thank him for being quick amd professional. My new apartment is so cute ith the new paint

V
06/28/2018

Moved into the met i did everything online and i was really skeptical for a place site unseen, I dealt with abel the whole entire process and he made it very easy and comfortable for me to get everything taken care of. I officialy move in on july the 14 and I cant wait im so excited!! Thank you so much abel!!

v
06/27/2018

I’m really happy with the new upgrades on my apartment it looks really nice specially the kitchen, I really love the office staff able and Aaron are really nice guys they are always on top of any issue

J
06/27/2018

I’ve been a resident of the met for the last 3 years and I went through the old management but honestly I love the new management I really like how whenever o have an issue the work orders go through real quick, Luis from maintenance is awesome

C
06/27/2018

I went in to see a one bedroom one bath and and was shown around by Abel he gave me some details and pricing I really liked the apartment and I’m looking forward to move in on August 15 I just wish parking was included

A
06/26/2018

My roommates moved in 1st and then I came in a week after. Was helped by a guy name Able. He was quick and professional in getting me added on the lease and getting me keys the same day. Thanks you guys rock.

B
06/26/2018

The apartments are really nice and are a good value for being located in the heart of downtown. Works great if you are a student at ASU's downtown campus. Pool is nice and community is great. Would recommend.

N
06/23/2018

I went in just to get in pricing information for a 2 bed 2 bath and met with Able. He was so nice and gave me all the prices I needed and was so nice and patient even tho I had a lot of questions. Definitely will consider the met to move in on September the 3rd of this year. Thanks again Able!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm