Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

V
03/02/2021

This apartment complex is absolutely beautiful. I was only here for a short time, due to financial reasons, but everything you get for the price is so worth it. Abel and Stashya at the main office are great and super responsive. I would recommend these apartments for anyone wanting to get the Downtown experience. I really wish I could've stayed because the apartments are just beautiful and so spacious, and the grounds are very well maintained. You will love it here!

D
02/25/2021

I have been looking for a new apartment for June 2021. Every place I call says, "its too early call back"!!! This time I called the Met and spoke with Able. He took the time to answer all of my questions and asked me if I wanted to apply for his waitlist. He did not make me feel rushed or like I was a bother. Thank you for all your help and all the info! Looking forward to touring soon.

M
02/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great management, great place to live
We have lived at the Met apartment homes going on four years. Since we have lived here there have been several very nice additions to make it even more attractive. New additions to pool area. Making the office area more functional and beautiful. The new outside painting is terrific! Our Manager, Abel Ortiz, has been consistently friendly and helpful when we have questions. And on the few times when a problem has arisen, he has taken care of them effectively, letting us know that he truly cares about our experience of living here. Abel's assistant, Stacya, is helpful and gracious in taking care of us also. Luis, who takes care of the property, is a whiz at dealing with every fix-it question or need we have had, The inside of the apartments is up to date and beautiful, with energy-efficient appliances and lighting. The Met's location is wonderful, within walking distance of a multitude of restaurants and entertainment locations (including Symphony Hall, the Arizona Center, and the Saturday downtown market). The owners have consistently shown that they care about us, the residents, in all they have done. We enjoy living here, and particularly appreciate Abel Ortiz and his staff for their gracious care.

L
12/13/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing customer services
Thanks to the office staff and especially Stacya for making the move in process painless. Stacya was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation. The customer service that we received from her was great!

O
12/13/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing customer service
Thanks to Abel and Stacya for moving us in within 24HRS. We were in need of moving in quickly and they were able to assist us through out the entire process as quickly as possible. They even spent after hours to continue closing the lease. They were very helpful and amazing !! Highly recommend living in the apartment complex.

C
12/13/2020

Love the complex and the location. It’s clean, close to everything, and Stacya was so sweet and kind with our moving process and any needs or concerns that we had.

T
12/13/2020

First and Foremost, Stacya Baker over at The Met at 3rd and Fillmore made this moving process exceptionally easy!! very personable, hands on and can answer any questions you may have. She made it very clear as well as easy to reach out to her if you may have any questions and or concerns. Very friendly and knowledgable about her Job. I felt and still feel comfortable that if i may have a problem or need more information, she's there.

N
12/13/2020

The best apartment complex downtown! Great customer service, Stacya is always reliable and friendly. She instantly makes it feel like home.

N
12/13/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
I’ve been living at the met for only a few months, and it was the best decision I’ve made. Stacya stepped up and helped us with everything, it was a very stress free transition. She’s always upbeat and friendly, and does a phenomenal job of making residents feel at home!

S
11/12/2020

Verified Resident

Refreshingly Friendly
Looking for an apartment can be very exhausting and difficult. Stayca’s help made my experience so much easier. She was very professional, patient and polite.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm