Reviews | The Met at 3rd & Fillmore| Apartments Phoenix
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
08/23/2019

The Met has grown to exceed my expectations. It is a nice little community and you can't beat the location. While initially I was skeptical, the management...

T
08/17/2019

Aaron Dowdell was very welcoming and accommodating upon moving in. He was enthusiastic about my future experience here and was able to recommend many things to see and do in the PHX downtown area.

T
07/14/2019

My roommate and I just moved into the Met 3 days ago and everything has been perfect! Prior to our move in, Aaron was keeping us updated with the paperwork we needed to complete and made sure the apartment was clean for us upon arrival. Since my roommate and I are also from out of state, we were worried it would be difficult to get everything set up but Aaron again took care of it all for us!

A
06/18/2019

I have lived here for a year and unfortunately did not enjoy my time here. Facilities are often damaged or closed including some areas of the pool, gates...

R
06/14/2019

Aaron and Abel were outstanding. Moving to a new city can be daunting and stressful, they made sure we could be at ease with our living situation. They've been extremely helpful and kind. Our A/C wasn't working the best and they had someone fixing it within 20 minutes. Thanks guys!

R
06/14/2019

Aaron and Abel were outstanding. Moving to a new city can be daunting and stressful, they made sure we could be at ease with our living situation. They've been extremely helpful and kind. Our A/C wasn't working the best and they had someone fixing it within 20 minutes. Thanks guys!

E
06/14/2019

Moving to a new state and trying to find a place to live sight unseen is quite a task, but Aaron and Abel have been so helpful! I’m pretty sure I emailed them every day for a month and they were always happy to help me and provide whatever information I was looking for. This has been the smoothest move in I have ever had!

n
06/09/2019

Actually the most low stress apartment leasing experience of my life. Aaron and Abel were not only extremely friendly but remained very non transactional during the whole ordeal, even accommodating my schedule at short notice several times. Excellent experience.

M
05/30/2019

Coming from Roosevelt Point up the block (DO NOT LIVE THERE, complete shiiiThole under new management), the bar was set pretty low. Still, Aaron and Abel have blown my expectations out of the water, and I could not be happier living at the Met. They were both super friendly and timely with getting me set up, and they've helped with everything I've needed. (Aaron is also a phenomenal baker and shares his cakes with residents. Maybe not a reason to base your decision about where to live, but definitely a good perk of living at the Met.) Aaron and Abel are a large part of the reason why I chose the Met over Skyline (across the street). Now that I'm here and settled, I couldn't be happier. My apartment is spacious, clean, and really cool. Also couldn't be more convenient if you're looking to live near the ASU Law School.

A
05/29/2019

Awesome customer services spoke with the manager “I believe his name is Abel” awesome dude and friendly .. was able to answer all my questions can’t wait to meet him soon and get a tour around the complex


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm