Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

M
10/25/2017

I was driving through downtown and drove by the met liked the property stopped in and i was looking for a 3 bedroom for beginning of November. Olga the leasing greeted me and showed me around unfortunately there isnt 3 bedrooms but i looked at the 2 bedroom which the upgrades look really good. I surely reccomend this place for anyone looking a for a 2 bedroom in downtown phoenix.

B
10/20/2017

The Met offers a very enriching and wonderful living space. All of the amenities that it includes make for a great college apartment right in the middle of downtown Phoenix. The management, Abel & Olga, are very assistive and practically attend to the residents needs all the time. Overall, this is a great location for those who want to live downtown and have a great mini-resort type of feel.

D
10/09/2017

Called looking for a Studio. Unfortunately they did not have one for me to move into. I spoke with Able and he did offer a one bedroom to move into with a great move in special. I was really looking forward to a Studio. They are so nice and he said he will keep in touch with me if one opens up by November 30th.

j
09/23/2017

Stopped here at the met in downtown Phoenix, viewed a 2 bedroom for next summer 2018 with Olga which was very helpful and guided me through the whole process. It will be my first place and now I feel relieved to know it's an easy process! The model is beautiful and loves how they are doing renovations. Will defiantly be moving in to this place !!!!

S
08/05/2017

Aug. 3, I was accidentally locked out of my apartment. It was after 9 p.m., but luckily, when I called the office, property manager Abel Ortiz was still working and responded, marching right over to let me into my apartment and saving me a major headache. Thank you, Abel

L
08/04/2017

A very nice looking apartment complex, clean and friendly. I was assisted by Olga (front desk receptionist) and I enjoyed her freindly reviews of the complex, she assisted me very well with all my questioned asked. Unfortunatly I was not able to put a hold down, but I will definitly keep it in consideration.

B
08/03/2017

Walked in looking for a 2x2. I was helped by a guy name Able. He was really nice and very knowledgeable about the apartments. I have been shopping for a place for a while since im selling my house. Iv gone to other places in the same area and they just seem to not be imtrested in my business. Shocked by the great customer service, especially in Downtown Phoenix!!!!

F
06/21/2017

Walked into The Met to just get some pricing for my daughter who will be starting ASU in August. As soon as I walked in a guy by the name of Abel who I later found out was the manager got up from his desk and greeted me by the front door. I had been looking at apartments all day and was very tired at this point. He offered me a water and a seat at a desk in the lobby. He was so nice and gave me all the information I needed. He offered me to look at a model apartment but I declined since my daughter was not with me. He took my information down and said he would follow up with me. Later after I got home I received an email from Abel thanking me to stop by. It really marked a memorable experience for me. Thank you Abel for your true interest in my daughters next home.

M
06/08/2017

I lived at the Met for 2 years and it has been a very positive experience. The studios are a bit different than the 1BR and 2BR. They have real hardwood...

M
06/08/2017

I lived at the Met for 2 years and it has been a very positive experience. The studios are a bit different than the 1BR and 2BR. They have real hardwood...


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm