Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

S
09/14/2018

I have been shopping for an apartment for a while. I called several apartment communities and Able at The Met answered my questions over the phone then invited me to take a tour. I was greeted by Marlene and she was very pleasant and inviting.. The staff has been very helpful in everything I have requested and needed. There is not one time they told me "no" or "it can't be done". The staff has gone out of their way to make sure all of my needs have been taken care of with courtesy. The location is in the center of downtown and it is a small community just the way I like it. I am very happy to have found a place to call home. Thank you to everyone at The Met.

K
09/10/2018

Verified Resident

Great Place Great people
Saw this place online and decided to take a look. Aaron was amazing and so helpful with everything. Showed us the units we would move into and not just a model like everywhere else I have seen. He was great in answering all our questions. Abel was also such a great person to go to. This is truly the best leasing office I have had the pleasure of meeting. I moved in the day after signing the lease and so far loving it here!

D
09/01/2018

Verified Resident

Beautiful Apartments with Great Management Team
My son started searching for apartments for his graduate school experience as ASU Downtown Phoenix campus. Due to his being so far away from home in North Carolina, we desired for him to find a place within walking distance, plus safe, well kept, and secure. Our original tour and discussions regarding his needs was Abel. Abel was very nice, informative, and thorough with regards to sharing the pertinent details and specials going on at that time (late June 2018). After touring several apartment communities, Chris, my son, decided on The Met @ 3rd and Fillmore as his "home away from home'. At that point, Aaron, another amazing manager at The Met, took the ball and ran with it. He was extremely helpful with the long-distance electronic and phone communications to ensure a smooth transition for our family as Chris began grad school at Walter Cronkite a couple weeks ago. When there are any questions or need for clarity regarding is lease or issues with his apartment, Aaron has been ready and willing to respond and get it resolved expeditiously. Thanks for the opportunity to share how great the experience has been.

J
08/22/2018

My roommate and I stopped by the Met and loved everything about it. Marlene was a great leasing agent and really represents the community well. They are running a lot of specials right now and the apartment we were looking at is running at about 1350. We really hope it’s somewhere along that price when our lease is up in January because we’d love to be a part of The Met community. Overall we had a great experience and really enjoyed interacting with Marlene. Beware-Marlene will tempt you to break your diet with delicious ice cream. She won this time and the ice cream was amazing!

S
08/21/2018

Marlenne. was very helpful and showed more than one unit plan in which to choose from and this was most helpful. The price was right the location was Great!😄

G
08/16/2018

Verified Resident

Great service
I just leased my first apartment ever here at the Met, but if every leasing process goes this smoothly for me in the future I will be very happy! Marleen had all the answers and made everything easy, from me calling multiple times to get my application and paperwork complete, answering general questions about the property, and even helping my girlfriend and I come up with a plan to maximize our savings during the great specials that the Met offered. We can not wait to join the Met community!

t
07/26/2018

Used to be 1 star, but new management has dealt with the parking issue. They got rid of the predatory towing from prior management and the gates and doors into the community now work correctly so it's much safer. The grounds are incredibly well maintained and the new upgrades to apartments look fantastic. Unfortunately they're building a 30-story building right across the street and they start construction At 4 a.m... however the construction company that's building said that the noisiest part of the construction (concrete) should be completed end of year so perhaps will become more livable after that.

J
07/26/2018


J
07/26/2018


D
07/21/2018

I stopped by last weekend to learn about The Met, as my lease was coming due in November and I was interested in living in the downtown area and the epicenter of Phoenix city life. Aaron was quick to greet me, and proceeded to provide a warm welcome and provide a tour of the Met Lifestyle and available units. After realizing how fun living in this area would be, and discovering what the Met had to offer, I decided to make the move. Able was instrumental in working with Aaron to secure my apartment choice, and I am moving in tomorrow. So far, so good. I am looking forward realizing the high level of service and execution that I have realized thus far. Nice work Aaron and Able!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm