Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

F
12/24/2018

From the start of our apartment search through our moving in, we have been impressed. In particular, the professionalism and enthusiasm offered by Aaron Dowdell could not have been better. We are now pleased to be residents at The Met.

B
11/30/2018

Aaron at the office is great! Always welcoming and really helpful. Had problems with a neighbor and he took care of it within the day. He tries hard to keep tenants engaged in The Met community by baking (really good) cakes and inviting them down to try them. My experience with the Met was made better with Aaron there!

M
11/30/2018

Wonderful management and very personal and very professional. Abel and Aaron are both fabulous

D
11/30/2018

Aaron is awesome. He made the process very easy with his knowledge and professionalism.

A
11/29/2018

Aaron Dowdell has been great from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. He is friendly and helped guide us through the process without being pushy. Now that we are residents at The Met, he has been incredibly patient with me as I ask questions about the property as well as where to shop for outdoor furniture. He really is a wonderful Leasing Advisor!

T
11/12/2018

Verified Resident

My significant other recently moved in and he couldn't be happier. The complex and unit itself is beautiful! Love the location because it is close to a lot of great places. Not so crazy about the parking and birds but- especially grateful to Aron in leasing for being so helpful and welcoming! He truly made the difference between all of the other complexes we looked at as he is knowledgeable, friendly and professional!

N
10/20/2018

Aaron was unbelievably helpful getting us an apartment. We were looking to move in very quickly, and Aaron made it possible for us to move in Sunday morning after first viewing the apartment Saturday afternoon at 4pm. Of the 6 complexs we looked at none of the others came close to this. The price is very reasonable as well, and the apartment is nice! Lastly, the 2 work orders we have had so far have also been taken care of very promptly.

A
09/25/2018

Verified Resident

Excellent Customer Service
Aaron was amazing with his customer service at The Met. Although my plans changed and I did not rent at The Met I can tell you that Aaron is the only person who made several attempts to contact and email about my relocation. I inquired at several places in downtown Phoenix and not a person cared to call me. I chose to stay with a friend for the next several month rent free but I can tell you that when I am ready to rent an apartment I will certainly contact Aaron at The Met. Aaron thank you again for your excellent customer service.

S
09/23/2018

I am a new tenant here at The Met. My first interaction with staff and management was Abel who set up the appointment to check the place out. From there I met Aaron, who walked me through the property and specifics of the place. These two were my primary contacts throughout the move-in process. Once I moved in, I discovered that the unit still had some minor things that needed to be done. I reached out to Abel, and within 48 hours the work was done, inspected, and completed. This was earlier in September, since then it has been smooth sailing. Very excited about my future here.

C
09/17/2018

We have been living at the Met Apartments for 3yrs now and we love it! The office staff is always welcoming and they even make crafted treats waiting for residents that pop by. If I have any problems Abel handles the issues extremely quickly and professionally. The ground are always kept really nice and clean, they also have a enclosed bulletin board where the office will hang up flyers of the residents to get their information seen.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm