Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

B
09/11/2019

I just signed the lease here and the place is nice, clean, and well priced for its location. I also had the pleasure of working with Aaron as my leasing advisor, who made the process extremely simple and easy. Looking forward to my new place!

We just leased a 2 bedroom over the weekend and we could not have done it without the help of Aaron. He was so patient and helpful, assisting us every step of the way. He loves what he does and he's great at it! Thank you Aaron for everything! You're the best! Lisa A.

We just leased a 2 bedroom over the weekend and we could not have done it without the help of Aaron. He was so patient and helpful, assisting us every step of the way. He loves what he does and he's great at it! Thank you Aaron for everything! You're the best! Lisa A.

M
08/23/2019

The Met has grown to exceed my expectations. It is a nice little community and you can’t beat the location. While initially I was skeptical, the management has really shown that they care. They have addressed all of my concerns and actively work to prevent maintenance issues. I enjoy living here and would recommend to others.

M
08/23/2019

The Met has grown to exceed my expectations. It is a nice little community and you can’t beat the location. While initially I was skeptical, the management has really shown that they care. They have addressed all of my concerns and actively work to prevent maintenance issues. I enjoy living here and would recommend to others.

M
08/23/2019

The Met has grown to exceed my expectations. It is a nice little community and you can't beat the location. While initially I was skeptical, the management...

M
08/23/2019

The Met has grown to exceed my expectations. It is a nice little community and you can't beat the location. While initially I was skeptical, the management...

T
08/17/2019

Aaron Dowdell was very welcoming and accommodating upon moving in. He was enthusiastic about my future experience here and was able to recommend many things to see and do in the PHX downtown area.

T
08/17/2019

Aaron Dowdell was very welcoming and accommodating upon moving in. He was enthusiastic about my future experience here and was able to recommend many things to see and do in the PHX downtown area.

T
07/14/2019

My roommate and I just moved into the Met 3 days ago and everything has been perfect! Prior to our move in, Aaron was keeping us updated with the paperwork we needed to complete and made sure the apartment was clean for us upon arrival. Since my roommate and I are also from out of state, we were worried it would be difficult to get everything set up but Aaron again took care of it all for us!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm