Reviews | The Met at 3rd & Fillmore| Apartments Phoenix
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
05/10/2019

Ok, I have been here a month now and so it's time to write my review. Let's start from the beginning. I first contacted Aaron Dowdell two weeks before signing my lease about an apartment at the Met and what was available. I was originally looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom with a garage, however Aaron gave me some information about a studio loft unit that sounded interesting. Aaron supplied about 5 pictures of the unit that were very helpful in my decision making process (all of this was done over the phone and through text messages). I decided to go with the lift unit as it was larger then what I had expected. The pluses were that I had no one above me, below me or around me. The unit sits above four garages and I have only on neighbor about 20 feet away. Aaron walked me through the leasing process step by step. Aaron showed a level of professionalism on the phone, through texting as well as in person that I have rarely seen in this day and age. Aaron's personal appearance was very professional in attire and his professionalism (attention to detail, respectfulnes) were top notch. While the unit was and still is very nice, it was Aaron's interaction that made my decision to move here. Since I have been here I have had a couple of maintenance issues that were handled in a very professional manner as well as timely. Aaron and the staff at the Met have been outstanding all the way throughout my stay here. I would recommend this place to anyone. Great place to live and wonderful experience so far. Aaron I can't thank you enough for everything you have done. Larry Queen

A
05/05/2019


A
04/29/2019

Called on the phone and spoke to abel and he was very knowledgeable on a one bedroom and cant wait to go see it and hopefully move here !!

O
03/11/2019

Aaron was spectacular in helping explain all of the lease details and his knowledge of the area is unrivaled. I highly recommend The Met and Aaron as your leasing agent.

M
02/11/2019

Every office needs an Aaron! I should explain, I mean Aaron from The Met's leasing office. It's been a pleasure working with Aaron. I just moved in a few days ago, and Aaron's been professional, friendly and helpful throughout the process and after. Oh, and to sweeten the deal (pun intended), he bakes and offers the sweet treats to the residents! The building itself is in an ideal location downtown, convenient for ASU downtown students and professionals, within easy walking distance of lots of great shops and eateries. I'm glad I "met The Met"!

F
12/24/2018

From the start of our apartment search through our moving in, we have been impressed. In particular, the professionalism and enthusiasm offered by Aaron Dowdell could not have been better. We are now pleased to be residents at The Met.

B
11/30/2018

Aaron at the office is great! Always welcoming and really helpful. Had problems with a neighbor and he took care of it within the day. He tries hard to keep tenants engaged in The Met community by baking (really good) cakes and inviting them down to try them. My experience with the Met was made better with Aaron there!

M
11/30/2018

Wonderful management and very personal and very professional. Abel and Aaron are both fabulous

D
11/30/2018

Aaron is awesome. He made the process very easy with his knowledge and professionalism.

A
11/29/2018

Aaron Dowdell has been great from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. He is friendly and helped guide us through the process without being pushy. Now that we are residents at The Met, he has been incredibly patient with me as I ask questions about the property as well as where to shop for outdoor furniture. He really is a wonderful Leasing Advisor!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm