The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Reviews | Apartments in Phoenix Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/23/2018

I am a new tenant here at The Met. My first interaction with staff and management was Abel who set up the appointment to check the place out. From there I met Aaron, who walked me through the property and specifics of the place. These two were my primary contacts throughout the move-in process. Once I moved in, I discovered that the unit still had some minor things that needed to be done. I reached out to Abel, and within 48 hours the work was done, inspected, and completed. This was earlier in September, since then it has been smooth sailing. Very excited about my future here.

C
09/17/2018

We have been living at the Met Apartments for 3yrs now and we love it! The office staff is always welcoming and they even make crafted treats waiting for residents that pop by. If I have any problems Abel handles the issues extremely quickly and professionally. The ground are always kept really nice and clean, they also have a enclosed bulletin board where the office will hang up flyers of the residents to get their information seen.

S
09/14/2018

I have been shopping for an apartment for a while. I called several apartment communities and Able at The Met answered my questions over the phone then invited me to take a tour. I was greeted by Marlene and she was very pleasant and inviting.. The staff has been very helpful in everything I have requested and needed. There is not one time they told me "no" or "it can't be done". The staff has gone out of their way to make sure all of my needs have been taken care of with courtesy. The location is in the center of downtown and it is a small community just the way I like it. I am very happy to have found a place to call home. Thank you to everyone at The Met.

J
08/22/2018

My roommate and I stopped by the Met and loved everything about it. Marlene was a great leasing agent and really represents the community well. They are running a lot of specials right now and the apartment we were looking at is running at about 1350. We really hope it’s somewhere along that price when our lease is up in January because we’d love to be a part of The Met community. Overall we had a great experience and really enjoyed interacting with Marlene. Beware-Marlene will tempt you to break your diet with delicious ice cream. She won this time and the ice cream was amazing!

S
08/21/2018

Marlenne. was very helpful and showed more than one unit plan in which to choose from and this was most helpful. The price was right the location was Great!😄

J
07/26/2018


D
07/21/2018

I stopped by last weekend to learn about The Met, as my lease was coming due in November and I was interested in living in the downtown area and the epicenter of Phoenix city life. Aaron was quick to greet me, and proceeded to provide a warm welcome and provide a tour of the Met Lifestyle and available units. After realizing how fun living in this area would be, and discovering what the Met had to offer, I decided to make the move. Able was instrumental in working with Aaron to secure my apartment choice, and I am moving in tomorrow. So far, so good. I am looking forward realizing the high level of service and execution that I have realized thus far. Nice work Aaron and Able!

L
07/01/2018

Aaron in leasing is top notch and truly here to help his residents!! He is the best and super knowledgable!! The apartments are gorgeous and NOT cheap looking!! Nice upgrades and the grounds are clean and tidy. Clubhouse is being renovated as well and the location is in the heart of everything. I just moved from a beautiful area in Arcadia and am so glad I made the move here! These guys rock!!!

N
06/30/2018

I was out apartment shopping today and drove past this one on my way to tour a different complex. I was given a tour by Aaron. I was greeted with a big smile as soon as I walked in. He was very informative, helpful and professional. The refreshments during the tour was a big plus. I absolutely LOVED the apartments. The floor plans are beautiful, outside is very well kept and the staff is amazing. If I could give more than 5 stars I would 😉.Unfortunately they didnt have anything availble in the time frame i was looking for, if it weren't for that I would have def. Rented.

L
06/30/2018

I went over to the met since the place I was going to rent at gave my apartment away. I need to move fast and spoke with Abel. He got me into and apartment the next day. I’m so happy it’s remodeled and looks amazing. Thanks again Abel for helping me out when I was in desperate need. I look forward to stay at the met for at least a couple of years :)


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm