Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/13/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing customer services
Thanks to the office staff and especially Stacya for making the move in process painless. Stacya was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation. The customer service that we received from her was great!

O
12/13/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing customer service
Thanks to Abel and Stacya for moving us in within 24HRS. We were in need of moving in quickly and they were able to assist us through out the entire process as quickly as possible. They even spent after hours to continue closing the lease. They were very helpful and amazing !! Highly recommend living in the apartment complex.

N
12/13/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing Staff
I’ve been living at the met for only a few months, and it was the best decision I’ve made. Stacya stepped up and helped us with everything, it was a very stress free transition. She’s always upbeat and friendly, and does a phenomenal job of making residents feel at home!

S
11/12/2020

Verified Resident

Refreshingly Friendly
Looking for an apartment can be very exhausting and difficult. Stayca’s help made my experience so much easier. She was very professional, patient and polite.

C
09/24/2020

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Stacya was great telling me about the apartments, and had great customer service!

A
05/29/2020

Super excited for the move in this coming August. Spoke with Abel, he was great with the whole move in experience!! Can't wait to be a resident!!!

P
05/27/2020

Verified Resident

First of all I would like to express the appreciation and gratitude towards Abel who took time from his lunch to answer our questions. We happened to stop by unannounced because we were passing through from out of state. Our daughter will be attending the ASU Walter Chronkite School of Broadcasting & Journalism in the fall. Due to the Co-Vid crisis we had no choice but to handle everything by phone and on-line hoping we made a good choice. I’m very pleased to say we did. Abel was very knowledgeable and professional. Cannot thank him enough! Looking forward to my daughter’s future home at The Met Apartments.

R
03/02/2020

Verified Resident

Aaron is extremely friendly and helpful to work with. He will make you feel right at home, answer your questions with ease and give tips on events and happenings around the city. The apartments are unique and newly renovated. The jacuzzi and pool are beautiful and well kept, as are the grounds. The gym is small but has enough equipment to get you by. All in all, it's a great place to live if you want to be in the city within walking distance to numerous bars, restaurants and parks with regular festivals and celebrations.

B
02/22/2020

Moving to Downtown has been a dream. Great location, great apartments, amazing vibe. Moving in was the hardest part, but thanks to the office staff and especially Aaron for making the move in process painless. He was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation.

H
01/30/2020

While finally deciding to move closer to downtown Phoenix I could've have picked a better place to call home. From the beginning the staff has been nothing more than exceptional. The Met feels more like a community and no place I would rather be. Everyday has always felt right, once you come through that gate. I'm the luck one. Thanks.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm