The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments | Phoenix Apartments | Apartments in Phoenix, AZ
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

O
03/11/2019

Aaron was spectacular in helping explain all of the lease details and his knowledge of the area is unrivaled. I highly recommend The Met and Aaron as your leasing agent.

M
02/11/2019

Every office needs an Aaron! I should explain, I mean Aaron from The Met's leasing office. It's been a pleasure working with Aaron. I just moved in a few days ago, and Aaron's been professional, friendly and helpful throughout the process and after. Oh, and to sweeten the deal (pun intended), he bakes and offers the sweet treats to the residents! The building itself is in an ideal location downtown, convenient for ASU downtown students and professionals, within easy walking distance of lots of great shops and eateries. I'm glad I "met The Met"!

F
12/24/2018

From the start of our apartment search through our moving in, we have been impressed. In particular, the professionalism and enthusiasm offered by Aaron Dowdell could not have been better. We are now pleased to be residents at The Met.

B
11/30/2018

Aaron at the office is great! Always welcoming and really helpful. Had problems with a neighbor and he took care of it within the day. He tries hard to keep tenants engaged in The Met community by baking (really good) cakes and inviting them down to try them. My experience with the Met was made better with Aaron there!

M
11/30/2018

Wonderful management and very personal and very professional. Abel and Aaron are both fabulous

D
11/30/2018

Aaron is awesome. He made the process very easy with his knowledge and professionalism.

A
11/29/2018

Aaron Dowdell has been great from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. He is friendly and helped guide us through the process without being pushy. Now that we are residents at The Met, he has been incredibly patient with me as I ask questions about the property as well as where to shop for outdoor furniture. He really is a wonderful Leasing Advisor!

N
10/20/2018

Aaron was unbelievably helpful getting us an apartment. We were looking to move in very quickly, and Aaron made it possible for us to move in Sunday morning after first viewing the apartment Saturday afternoon at 4pm. Of the 6 complexs we looked at none of the others came close to this. The price is very reasonable as well, and the apartment is nice! Lastly, the 2 work orders we have had so far have also been taken care of very promptly.

g
10/14/2018

Been here 2 months and the AC gave out 6 times. Then 3 weeks ago it rained and leaked all over my room. Management looked at it and did nothing. Here I am going on week 4 rained twice and still no repairs. Update: living here has been great now. Any issues or questions have been answered pretty quickly. Location is great and I've had zero problems with my neighbors.

A
09/23/2018

I am a new tenant here at The Met. My first interaction with staff and management was Abel who set up the appointment to check the place out. From there I met Aaron, who walked me through the property and specifics of the place. These two were my primary contacts throughout the move-in process. Once I moved in, I discovered that the unit still had some minor things that needed to be done. I reached out to Abel, and within 48 hours the work was done, inspected, and completed. This was earlier in September, since then it has been smooth sailing. Very excited about my future here.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm