Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/24/2020

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Stacya was great telling me about the apartments, and had great customer service!

A
05/29/2020

Super excited for the move in this coming August. Spoke with Abel, he was great with the whole move in experience!! Can't wait to be a resident!!!

P
05/27/2020

Verified Resident

First of all I would like to express the appreciation and gratitude towards Abel who took time from his lunch to answer our questions. We happened to stop by unannounced because we were passing through from out of state. Our daughter will be attending the ASU Walter Chronkite School of Broadcasting & Journalism in the fall. Due to the Co-Vid crisis we had no choice but to handle everything by phone and on-line hoping we made a good choice. I’m very pleased to say we did. Abel was very knowledgeable and professional. Cannot thank him enough! Looking forward to my daughter’s future home at The Met Apartments.

R
03/02/2020

Verified Resident

Aaron is extremely friendly and helpful to work with. He will make you feel right at home, answer your questions with ease and give tips on events and happenings around the city. The apartments are unique and newly renovated. The jacuzzi and pool are beautiful and well kept, as are the grounds. The gym is small but has enough equipment to get you by. All in all, it's a great place to live if you want to be in the city within walking distance to numerous bars, restaurants and parks with regular festivals and celebrations.

B
02/22/2020

Moving to Downtown has been a dream. Great location, great apartments, amazing vibe. Moving in was the hardest part, but thanks to the office staff and especially Aaron for making the move in process painless. He was proactive in addressing our concerns and very patient and considerate of our situation.

H
01/30/2020

While finally deciding to move closer to downtown Phoenix I could've have picked a better place to call home. From the beginning the staff has been nothing more than exceptional. The Met feels more like a community and no place I would rather be. Everyday has always felt right, once you come through that gate. I'm the luck one. Thanks.

E
01/09/2020

Called spoke with Abel ( very nice guy )and im excited to take a tour of the apartments for this fall term for ASU

B
12/17/2019

We’ve lived at The Met for about two months now and it’s been great. About a month into living here our hot water went out. Maintenance was very quick to come and replace the water heater. Also, Aaron was so helpful when we first moved in and has been since. Any questions we have he’s always there to help. Not only is management great, but price and location couldn’t get any better. We are blocks away from Fry’s. You can basically walk everywhere. We are so happy with our decision to move into this complex!

H
11/13/2019

The location and atmosphere is wonderful! Aaron, the manager, is great and always very helpful. Love this place!

K
10/28/2019

Choosing The Met at 3rd and Fillmore was an EASY choice and after being here for a few weeks, it has proven to have been the RIGHT Choice! Aaron was amazing to work with as we were getting aquatinted with the property and as we prepared to move into our new home! Upon move in, we were welcomed with some house warming supplies and some of Aarons tasty cakes! Living here has been so nice. It is quiet, very clean, and the landscape is beautiful. The maintenance crew is so friendly and Luis is always smiling and offers to wash off my car as he's doing the sidewalk. This place has so many good vibes, can't say enough good things about it!


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm