Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Met so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

M
04/28/2022

Lizbeth Sanchez made the entire experience of securing an apartment at The Met a pleasure. From the first contact in the visitors reception area, through the facility tour and application process, Lizbeth was engaging and truly cared about answering my questions with depth and detail. Her knowledge of the surrounding neighborhood helped me compare The Met to other locations I was considering.

H
02/12/2022

I have absolutely LOVED living at the met. The location is unbeatable and my apartment is updated, clean, and overall super nice. The staff that works for the met is great too. I don’t have any complaints about this apartment, I would recommend it to all of my friends!

S
09/08/2021

Verified Resident

Kudos for Thomas Skipper
Thomas is relatively new to the management here at The Met, but he is an extremely polite and helpful asset. For example, I recently had delivered an oversized (15-bottle) case of wine that Thomas helped me carry up to my 2nd Floor apartment. Thank you, Thomas! -- Steve Yozwiak 12-year resident

M
09/04/2021

We enjoy the management. Abel is friendly, professional, and helpful. Thomas is also caring, and ready to help with any need. We love the location. Great place to live!

A
09/04/2021

I have lived here for roughly 2 years and I've enjoyed it! Close to the ASU campus, super friendly and helpful staff, and awesome services! Management is always working to make sure the guests are comfortable and content with the complex.

J
07/17/2021

Love this place! Common spaces and grounds are very clean. Leasing office and maintenance staff are incredibly welcoming, responsive, and genuinely about residents and the community.

K
06/23/2021

Verified Resident

A great place with great staff
I have been living here for over a year now and loved the apartment and it makes it better with great staff who helps and go the extra miles to make sure you are happy and feeling comfortable. Maintenance is really done timely and with high standards to ensure everything is working at 100%. Thank you Abel and your team for continues support the residents!

M
06/23/2021

Verified Resident

Great Care!
I have been here for over a year now and the apartment is good and staff always helpful and goes the extra miles to make sure you are happy and comfortable with your stay. Maintenance is really fast and take care of the issue right away and make sure things wok at 100%. Thank you Abel and Louis!

J
06/02/2021

I read the current reviews prior to moving in last Oct. Having kept my eyes open and waiting several months before writing this review I wanted to keep an...

M
05/17/2021

I love living at the Met apartment homes! The location downtown is wonderful for getting around. Lots of restaurants are close by. The interior of the...


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: 9am - 5pm