Reviews | The Met at 3rd & Fillmore| Apartments Phoenix
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Met at 3rd and Fillmore apartments! At The Met at 3rd and Fillmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
10/14/2019

Just moved into my apartment this past weekend. Aaron was very helpful throughout the entire process, always keeping in touch and answering any questions I had

K
10/11/2019

So thankful for the service I get when it comes to my work orders being addressed. The staff is amazing and always on time.. also Luis is a nice guy... thanks for always being fast paced....

a
09/27/2019

I am from North carolina and i called and spoke to Abel Ortiz and i was looking for a 2 bed room because i am having a baby, and this amazing guy helped me and gave me great information. I am so looking forward to staying here the community is awesome.

a
09/27/2019

I am from North carolina and i called and spoke to Abel Ortiz and i was looking for a 2 bed room because i am having a baby, and this amazing guy helped me and gave me great information. I am so looking forward to staying here the community is awesome.

M
09/26/2019

Had a great experience with Abel! Very welcoming and the complex is beautiful 😍😍🙏🏻Definitely calling this place home.

A
09/16/2019

Just leased a 1 bedroom at the Met. Excellent experience dealing with Aaron and Abel. Very helpful and they are even willing to help movers with getting in your place while you are gone if needed and you can’t miss work. Great location and Aaron let me know all of the places to check out and gave me an overview of how to get around the area and so on. So far couldn’t be happier moving in.

D
09/13/2019

Aaron is the ideal person you want to help guide you through a challenging transition like a move. His calm and peaceful demeanor are immediately inviting and graceful. He works tirelessly to make sure the needs of both the Met (standards, etc.) and the incoming resident are met (no pun intended). The Met is lucky to have him!

B
09/11/2019

I just signed the lease here and the place is nice, clean, and well priced for its location. I also had the pleasure of working with Aaron as my leasing advisor, who made the process extremely simple and easy. Looking forward to my new place!

We just leased a 2 bedroom over the weekend and we could not have done it without the help of Aaron. He was so patient and helpful, assisting us every step of the way. He loves what he does and he's great at it! Thank you Aaron for everything! You're the best! Lisa A.

M
08/23/2019

The Met has grown to exceed my expectations. It is a nice little community and you can’t beat the location. While initially I was skeptical, the management has really shown that they care. They have addressed all of my concerns and actively work to prevent maintenance issues. I enjoy living here and would recommend to others.


Call Us
1-602-258-6387
Address
200 EAST FILLMORE STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85004
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun: 9am-5pm